top of page

STONY BROOK HARBOR SUNSET RENTAL

Each month there are a limited number of days of peak tidal conditions in the evening.

On these days we offer our customers an opportunity to enjoy the breathtaking views of the sunset while paddling around the harbor. 

Just a reminder to be in viewing distance from our launch site while the sun is setting. It could get a little buggy in July and August. If the gnats bother you, we recommend coming in May, June, September, and October where bugs will not be an issue.

Take advantage of this breathtaking opportunity when available:

2024 sunset rental schedule:

Friday June 14

Saturday June 15

Sunday June 30

Monday July 15

Monday Aug 26

Tuesday Aug 27

Tuesday Sept 10

Weds Sept 11

Thursday Sept 12

Tuesday Sept 24

Wednesday Sept 25

Wednesday Oct 9

Thursday Oct 10

Tuesday Oct 22

Wednesday Oct 23

Thursday Oct 24

 These dates are also listed on the Rental Schedule Calendar

bottom of page