SUP Yoga & SUP Fitness Fusion

 

SUP Yoga

Take yoga to the next level. No prior paddleboard or yoga experience necessary. Enjoy an hour of exercise and relaxation while soaking up the sun. Our SUP yoga certified instructor will take you through an unforgettable yoga experience. Our large yoga specific paddleboards provide extra balance & stability for beginners. Advanced students can request a smaller board if they wish for a more challenging experience. 

 

Class Duration: 1 hour + . (Please arrive on time)

 

Pricing: *Cash only (Pay day of)*

             $40 with board included 

             

*Reservations are required: Spots are limited. Please call or text (631) 834 3130 to reserve your spot. Please let us know ASAP if you need to cancel so we can fill your spot. 

 

What to bring: Shorts/t shirt or bathing suit, water bottle, towel, sunscreen, cash for the class. 

 

2019 SUP Yoga schedule 

*Please arrive atleast 20 minutes prior to start time*

 

Thursday July 25: On the water @ 4:30pm

Saturday July 27: On the water @ 9:15am

Sunday July 28: On the water @ 9:30am

Monday July 29: On the water @ 9am

Thursday Aug 1: On the water @ 10:30am

Saturday Aug 3: On the water @ 11:40am

Wednesday Aug 7: On the water @ 4pm

Friday Aug 9: On the water @ 7:30am

Saturday Aug 10: On the water @ 9:30am

Sunday Aug 11: On the water @ 9:30am

Wednesday Aug 14: On the water @ 10am

Saturday Aug 17: On the water @ 11:15am

Friday Aug 23: On the water @ 4pm

Sunday Aug 25: On the water @ 8:15am

Tuesday Aug 27: On the water @ 9am

Saturday Aug 31: On the water @ 10:15am

 

Sunday Sept 8: On the water @ 8am

Saturday Sept 14: On the water @ 10:15am

Saturday Sept 28: On the water @ 10am

Please text or call (631) 834 3130 to reserve your spot!

 

 

SUP Fitness Fusion 

An exciting hour of paddle skills, SUP yoga & waterside full body fitness. Our SUP certified fitness instructor will take you through the perfect combination of body weight fitness and yoga on the scenic Stony Brook Harbor. Our large yoga specific paddleboards provide extra balance & stability for beginners. Advanced students can request a smaller board if they wish for a more challenging experience. 

 

Class Duration: 1 hour + . (Please arrive on time) 

 

Pricing: *Cash only (Pay day of)*

             $40 with board included

            

2019 SUP Fitness Fusion schedule  

Friday Aug 2: On the water @ 12:30pm

Saturday Aug 17: On the water @ 1pm

Saturday Sept 28: On the water @ 11:30am

Text or call (631) 834 3130 to reserve your spot!

(We will contact you if we need to cancel due to inclement weather)

Contact us for Private SUP Yoga or SUP Fitness classes

  © 2017 Stony Brook Harbor Kayak & Paddleboard Rentals. Long Island Web Design by RTI Marketing  

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon