Paddleboard Yoga 

Take yoga to the next level. No prior paddleboard or yoga experience necessary. Enjoy an hour of exercise and relaxation while soaking up the sun. Our SUP yoga certified instructor will take you through an unforgettable yoga experience. Our large yoga specific paddleboards provide extra balance & stability for beginners. Advanced students can request a smaller board if they wish for a more challenging experience. You must know how to swim.

 

Class Duration: 1 hour + . (Please arrive on time)

 

Pricing: *Cash only (Pay day of)*

             $40 with board included 

             

*Reservations are required: Spots are limited. Please call or text (631) 834 3130 to reserve your spot. Please let us know ASAP if you need to cancel so we can fill your spot. 

 

What to bring: Shorts/t shirt or bathing suit, water bottle, towel, sunscreen, cash for the class. 

 

2020 SUP Yoga schedule 

*Please arrive atleast 20 minutes prior to start time*

 

Thurs July 16 @ 8am

Friday Aug 14 @ 7am

Saturday Aug 15 @ 8am

Sunday Aug 16 @ 8:30am

Monday Aug 17 @ 9:30am

Weds Aug 26 @ Sunrise Yoga 6am

Friday Aug 28 @ 7am

Saturday Aug 29 @ 7:30am

Sunday Aug 30 @ 8:15am

Thurs Sep 10 @ 6:30pm *Sunset class*

Sat Sep 12 @ 6am *Sunrise class*

Sun Sep 13 @ 7am

Thurs Sep 24 @ 6pm *Sunset class*

Fri Sep 25 @ 6pm *Sunset class*

Sat Sep 26 @ 7am 

Sun Sep 27 @ 7:30am

Please text or call (631) 834 3130 to reserve your spot!

 

 

            

  © 2017 Stony Brook Harbor Kayak & Paddleboard Rentals

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon